kontaktheader

KONTAKT

Bibliotek

Bibliotek
Tlf: 9931 4300

Cafefoto

Caféen
Tlf: 9931 7600
Email: t
rekanten@aalborg.dk

Økomærke

Caféens køkken
Tlf: 9931 7613

mm_web

Trekantens Leder
Michael Mansdotter
Tlf: 9931 7609
Email: michael.mansdotter@aalborg.dk

IMG_6487

Makerspace 9220
Jacob Højer Christensen
Tlf: 9931 7615
Email: jacob.christensen@aalborg.dk

IMG_6509_web

Informationsmedarbejder, PR
Frederik Alken
Tlf: 9931 7612
Email: 
frederik.alken@aalborg.dk

IMG_6479_web

Regnskab
Jette Hammer
Tlf: 9931 7610
Email: 
jette.hammer@aalborg.dk

IMG_6488_web

Administration – lokaler
Lise-Lotte B. Larsen
Tlf: 9931 7603
Email: lise-lotte.larsen@aalborg.dk

Lene - lokalebooking

Administration – lokaler
Lene Mellergaard
Tlf: 9931 7614
Email: lene.mellergaard@aalborg.dk

IMG_6490_web

Projektmedarbejder
Ulla Pedersen
Tlf: 9931 7619
Email: ulla.pedersen@aalborg.dk

 

IMG_6474_web

Administration
Lone F. K. Catterall
Tlf: 9931 7608
Email: lone.catterall@aalborg.dk

 

knoldogtot

Teknisk service
Aksel Jensen og Dorte Ø. Lausen
Tlf: 9931 7601
Email: aksel.jensen@aalborg.dk

IMG_6469

Cafeleder Cafe T
Anne Grønning
Tlf: 9931 7613
Email: anne.groenning@aalborg.dk

 

IMG_6502-web

Bibliotek
Vibeke Møller Tilleman
Tlf: 9931 7620
Email: vibeke.tillemann@aalborg.dk

 

IMG_6504_web

Bibliotek
Helle Momme
Tlf: 9931 7604
Email: helle.momme@aalborg.dk

 

grethe2

Kvarterværkstedet
Grethe Andreasen
Tlf: 9931 7616
Email: 
grethe.andreasen@aalborg.dk