KONTAKT

1280_IMG_1051 R Panorama

Trekanten kulturhus
Tlf: 9931 7600
email: trekanten@aalborg.dk 

Biblioteket
Tlf: 9931 4300
Mail: trekanten-bibliotek@aalborg.dk

8C592FF5-7399-49E4-8DC1-4A6ED16B345D

Cafe
Tlf: 9931 7613

Michael

Leder
Michael Mansdotter
Tlf: 9931 7609
Email: michael.mansdotter@aalborg.dk

Mester Jakob

Makerspace9220
Jacob Christensen 
Tlf: 9931 7615
Mail: Jacob.Christensen@aalborg.dk

 

Informationsmedarbejder, PR
Frederik Alken
Tlf: 9931 7612
Email: 
frederik.alken@aalborg.dk

IMG_8906_JETTE

Regnskab
Jette Hammer
Tlf: 9931 7610
Email: 
jette.hammer@aalborg.dk

IMG_8920_LISE-LOTTE

Administration – lokaler
Lise-Lotte B. Larsen
Tlf: 9931 7603
Email: lise-lotte.larsen@aalborg.dk

IMG_8862_LENE

Administration – lokaler
Lene Mellergaard
Tlf: 9931 7614
Email: lene.mellergaard@aalborg.dk

IMG_8931_ULLA

Projektmedarbejder
Ulla Pedersen
Tlf: 9931 7619
Email: ulla.pedersen@aalborg.dk

 

IMG_8823_DORTE

Teknisk service
Dorte Ø. Lausen
Tlf: 9931 7600
Email: dorte.lausen@aalborg.dk

IMG_8852_SIMON2

Teknisk service – eventtekniker – foto
Simon Andersen
Tlf: 9931 7600
Email: dorte.lausen@aalborg.dk

IMG_8940_ANNE

Cafeleder Cafe
Anne Grønning
Tlf: 9931 7613
Email: anne.groenning@aalborg.dk

 

IMG_8872_ANETTE

Cafe Køkken
Anette Iversen
Tel: 9931 7913

IMG_8870_CARSTEN

Cafe Køkken
Carsten Puker Svendsen
Tel: 9931 7913

 

IMG_8897_JENNIFER

Cafe køkken
Jennifer Elbæk
Tel: 9931 7913

 

IMG_8890_ANNE-MARIE

Cafe køkken
Anna-Marie Esbensen
Tel: 9931 7613 

 

IMG_8885_JESPER

Bæredygtighed
Jesper Lundegaard
Tlf: 2519 7631
Email: jesper.Lundegaard@aalborg.dk

IMG_6502-web

Bibliotek
Vibeke Møller Tilleman
Tlf: 9931 7620
Email: vibeke.tillemann@aalborg.dk

 

IMG_6504_web

Bibliotek
Helle Momme
Tlf: 9931 7604
Email: helle.momme@aalborg.dk

 

IMG_8842_CHRIS

makerspace9220
Chris Rasmussen