kontaktheader

KONTAKT

Bibliotek

Bibliotek
Tlf: 9931 7602

Café

Caféen
Tlf: 9931 7600
Email: t
rekanten@aalborg.dk

Cafeens Køkken

Caféens køkken
Tlf: 9931 7613

Mockphoto

Leder
Michael Mansdotter
Tlf: 9931 7609
Email: michael.mansdotter@aalborg.dk

Mockphoto Makerspace

Makerspace
Jacob Højer Christensen
Tlf: 9931 7615
Email: jacob.christensen@aalborg.dk

Kommunikationsmedarbejder

Informationsmedarbejder
Frederik Alken
Tlf: 9931 7612
Email: 
frederik.alken@aalborg.dk

Regnskab

Regnskab
Jette Hammer
Tlf: 9931 7610
Email: 
jette.hammer@aalborg.dk

Administration Lokaler

Administration – lokaler
Lise-Lotte B. Larsen
Tlf: 9931 7603
Email: lise-lotte.larsen@aalborg.dk

Administration Lokaler

Administration – lokaler
Lene Mellergaard
Tlf: 9931 7614
Email: lene.mellergaard@aalborg.dk

Administration

Administration
Ulla Pedersen
Tlf: 9931 7619
Email: ulla.pedersen@aalborg.dk

 

Administration

Administration
Lone F. K. Catterall
Tlf: 9931 7608
Email: lone.catterall@aalborg.dk

 

Service og rengøring

Teknisk service
Aksel Jensen og Dorte Ø. Lausen
Tlf: 9931 7601
Email: aksel.jensen@aalborg.dk

Caféleder

Cafeleder Cafe T
Anne Grønning
Tlf: 9931 7613
Email: anne.groenning@aalborg.dk

 

Bøger

Bibliotek
Vibeke Møller Tilleman
Tlf: 9931 7620
Email: vibeke.tillemann@aalborg.dk

 

Bibliotek

Bibliotek
Helle Momme
Tlf: 9931 7604
Email: helle.momme@aalborg.dk

 

Kvarterværksted

Kvarterværkstedet
Grethe Andreasen
Tlf: 9931 7616
Email: 
grethe.andreasen@aalborg.dk